Selkie Home

Selkie Tan Y Ffynnon

Selkie Selkie's Caravan

Selkie 
About Your Stay

Selkie Location

Selkie Tariff & Bookings

Selkie Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aerial View

 

Dog with ball

 

Beach viewed from headland

 

Sunset

 

Spring Flowers

 

Swimmers

 

 

Foxglove

Tariff and Bookings to October 2018

 

Prices and Discounts

 

For the year 2017 to 2018 we are continuing our pricing structure and range of discounts:

 

Selkie Our pricing structure has five bands. The tariff for Tan Y Ffyynon has been maintained at the 2017 level for almost all weeks!

 

Selkie The house can be booked for a half week (Fri-Mon or Mon-Fri) in most winter and low season weeks and some mid-season weeks, as shown in the table.

 

Selkie We continue to offer the following discounts:

£50 discount for booking house and caravan together for one full week;

£65 discount for booking house for a fortnight (2 consecutive weeks);

£30 discount for booking caravan for a fortnight (2 consecutive weeks);

£100 discount for booking house and caravan together for a fortnight (2 consecutive weeks);

20% low season small party discount for parties of up to six people to stay in Tan Y Ffynnon utilising the three double bedrooms only (in the same weeks for which half-week bookings are available);

5% discount for all repeat bookers.

 

SelkieWe continue our all-inclusive charge for bedding, electricity, heating oil and gas, all year round;

 

Selkie We continue to welcome dogs (up to two in the house and one in the caravan) at no extra charge.

 

To Make a Booking:

To make a booking, please contact us to check availability for the dates of interest to you. If you decide to go ahead and make a booking, we will e-mail a booking form confirming the price including any relevant discounts, indicating the amount that is due immediately to secure the booking (30% of the total). We will also provide you with details of how to make your payment. The outstanding balance on your booking will be due ten weeks prior to your visit.

You will be required to pay a fully refundable damages deposit of £200 for Tan Y Ffynnon and £50 for the caravan, payable when you complete your payment ten weeks prior to your visit.

 

Table of Weekly Tariffs

 

Winter Season

-November to March except Christmas/New Year

 

 

 

Low Season

-Autumn and Spring, except Easter and Half Term weeks

 

Mid Season

-Christmas, Easter, some summer weeks

 

 

 

High Season- mid-summer weeks

 

 

 

Peak Season- school summer holiday weeks

 

 

 

 

Dates

Tan Y Ffynnon

Whole Week

Tan Y Ffynnon

Fri-Mon (3 nights) or Mon-Fri (4 nights)

Selkie's Caravan

Whole Week

Fri 16th   Feb- Fri 23rd  Feb 2018

650

420

N/A

Fri 23rd  Feb- Fri 2nd March 2018

650

420

N/A

Fri 2nd - Fri 9th March 2018

650

420

N/A

Fri 9th- Fri 16th  March 2018

650

420

N/A

Fri 16th  - Fri 23rd  March 2018

650

420

N/A

Fri 23rd - Fri 30th March 2018

950

610

395

Fri 30th March- Fri 6th April 2018

1350

N/A

445

Fri 6th - Fri 13th April 2018

Booked

610

Booked

Fri 13th- Fri 20th April 2018

950

610

395

Fri 20th  April-Fri 27th  April  2018

950

610

395

Fri 27th April- Fri 4th May 2018

950

650

395

Fri 4th- Fri 11th May 2018

950

610

395

Fri 11th- Fri 18th May 2018

950

610

395

Fri 18th  - Fri 25th May 2018

1050

650

445

Fri 25th  May- Fri 1st June 2018

1650

N/A

445

Fri 1st  - Fri 8th June 2018

1050

650

395

Fri 8th- Fri 15th  June 2018

1050

650

395

Fri 15th - Fri 22nd June 2018

1050

650

395

Fri 22nd   June- Fri 29th June 2018

1350

N/A

445

Fri 29th June- Fri 6th  July 2018

1350

N/A

445

Fri 6th- Fri 13th  July 2018

1350

N/A

445

Fri 13th- Fri 20th  July 2018

1650

N/A

475

Fri 20th  -Fri 27th July 2018

1950

N/A

535

Fri 27th  July- Fri 3rd  August 2018

1950

N/A

535

Fri 3rd - Fri 10th August 2018

Booked

N/A

535

Fri 10th- Fri 17th August 2018

1950

N/A

535

Fri 17th  - Fri 24th August 2018

1950

N/A

535

Fri 24th Fri 31st August 2018

1650

N/A

475

Fri 31st August- Fri 7th Sept 2018

1050

650

395

Fri 7th- Fri 14th September 2018

950

610

395

Fri 16th- Fri 23rd  September 2018

850

550

350

Fri 23rd- Fri 30th   September 2018

750

490

350

Fri 30th Sept - Fri 7th October 2018

750

490

350

Fri 7th- Fri 14th October 2018

750

490

350

Fri 14th-Fri 21st October 2018

750

490

350

Fri 21st -Fri 28th October  2018

950

610

375